Sens. Marshall, Sinema Present Men’s NCAA Basketball Championship Brackets

Marshall Selects Kansas Jayhawks, Sinema Picks Arizona Wildcats

(Washington, D.C., March 17, 2022) – Today, U.S. Senators Roger Marshall, M.D. (R-KS) and Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ) teamed up to present their individual brackets for the NCAA Men’s Division I Basketball Tournament. Senator Marshall bet on the Kansas Jayhawks to take home the national championship, while Senator Sinema claimed the Arizona Wildcats as the expected winner. Both Senators agreed their states will face off in the final four.

You may click HERE or the image below to view the video.